Skip to main navigation.

ECE Board of Directors' nominee list for 2017 election

The following individuals have been properly nominated by petition and have met the qualifications to become director candidates in their respective districts. Since only one candidate has been nominated by the members in each director district, no election will be held and the candidates so nominated have been declared duly certified as co-op directors by the ECE Credentials and Election Committee.

District 2
Lonnie K. Johnson, Pine City, MN 55063
No contest

District 4
Joseph J. Morley, Cambridge, MN 55008
No contest

District 5
Jerry T. Tvedt, Ogilvie, MN 56358
No contest


Annual Meeting, April 20, 2017
Registration opens at 5 p.m.
Business Meeting, 6 p.m.
Braham Event Center, Braham, MN
ECE Superior Operations, Superior, WI (via live video)


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Show it and save with the Co-op Connections Card. Together We Save