Skip to main navigation.

District Two Directors

Serving Minnesota townships: Arlone, Barry, Brook Park, Chengwatana, Clover, Crosby, Dell Grove, Hinckley, Kroschel, Mission Creek, Munch, Ogema, Pine City, Pokegama, Pomroy, Rock Creek, Royalton, and Sandstone.

*All or part of the township listed may be served by ECE.


David Deutschlander  David Deutschlander

Lonnie Johnson


Lonnie Johnson

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Show it and save with the Co-op Connections Card. Together We Save