Skip to main navigation.

District Three Director

Serving Minnesota townships: Amador, Chisago Lake, Fish Lake, Franconia, Harris, Lent, Nessel, Oxford, North Branch, Rushseba, Scandia, Shafer, and Sunrise.

*All or part of the township listed may be served by ECE.


Wayne Eller

Wayne Eller
Vice Chair





Don Swanson

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Show it and save with the Co-op Connections Card. Together We Save