Skip to main navigation.

District Six Directors

Serving Minnesota townships: Alberta, Blue Hill, Buckman, Gilmanton, Glendorado, Graham, Granite Ledge, Greenbush, Haven, Langola, Mayhew Lake, Maywood, Milaca, Milo, Minden, Morrill, Palmer, Sauk Rapids, St. George, Santiago, and Watab.

*All or part of the township listed may be served by ECE.


Jim Jesok

Wes (Inky) Siemers

Wes Siemers

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Show it and save with the Co-op Connections Card. Together We Save