Skip to main navigation.

District Five Directors

Serving Minnesota townships: Ann Lake, Arthur, Bradbury, Borgholm, Brunswick, Comfort, Dailey, East Side, Ford, Grass Lake, Haybrook, Hayland, Hillman, Idun, Isle Harbor, Jewette, Kanabec, Knife Lake, Lakin, Leigh, Lewis, Mount Morris, Mudgett, Page, Peace, Pliny, Seavey, South Fork, South Harbor, White Pine, Whited, and Williams.

*All or part of the township listed may be served by ECE.


Jerry Tvedt  Jerry Tvedt
Board Chair


Linda Laitala


Linda Laitala

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Show it and save with the Co-op Connections Card. Together We Save