Congratulations to the 2023 ECE \$1,500 scholarship recipients

Braham High School

Jaden Carey Allyson Floding Julia Kuhnke Alison Shockman

Cambridge-Isanti High School

Leslie Bleess Ava Lowman Thomas Moran Emily Nystrom Croix Vavra

Chisago Lakes High School

Natalie Gorton Nathan Holt KaiAnna Senne

East Central High School

Ryan Cassman Dante Tillman Joel Wifler

Foley High School

Charles Albers Andrew Rahm

Hinckley-Finlayson High School

Mykenna Johnson Corrina Tvedt Isabella Ziegler

Isle High School

Hunter Haggberg Madison Hebeisen Nevaeh Merrill

Milaca High School

Clay Anderson Dylan Greninger Aria Shoemaker Ethan Schindeldecker (Milaca Scholarship Foundation)

Mora High School

Cole Gmahl James Oslin Allen Ramberg

North Branch High School

Brianna Hendren Summer Lor Mvkala Sierra

Northwestern High School Justin Fouts

Northwood High School Kelsey Schultz

Ogilvie High School

Bryce Bier Natalie DeVito Alexa Peterson

Pine City High School

Vivian Cavallin Claire Emmons Kloey Lind Carly Tyberg

Princeton High School

Dylan Foede

Royalton High School

Cylie Brezinka

Rush City High School Emmalee Angstman

Brayden Blatz Madison Jeske Kayden LaMont

Sauk Rapids-Rice High School

Annika Broman Alexandra Hill

Superior High School

Grace Lemke Chloe Moen Taylor Thursby

Willow River High School

Shawn Eckerman

Wrenshall High School

Janae Sjodin